Please contact us

How can we help you and your company?

Mikko Koskela

Mikko Koskela

Interim Managing Director
+358 400 660 946
mikko.koskela@techvilla.fi

Sirpa Sundberg

Sirpa Sundberg

Financial Manager
+358 40 507 4604
sirpa.sundberg@techvilla.fi

Mika Ollikainen

Mika Ollikainen

Project Manager
NUOTTA project
+358 40 586 1138
mika.ollikainen@techvilla.fi

Anna-Mia Myllykangas

Project Specialist
NUOTTA project
+358 400 185 033
anna-mia.myllykangas@techvilla.fi

Suvi Inkinen

Project Assistant
NUOTTA project
+358 40 721 1033
suvi.inkinen@techvilla.fi

Satu Myllys

Satu Myllys

Project Manager
Helsinki Ring of Industry project
+358 40 504 6087
satu.myllys@techvilla.fi

Katja Humalainen

Katja Humalainen

Project Assistant
Helsinki Ring of Industry & PUHTIA project
+358 40 052 1141
katja.humalainen@techvilla.fi

Tiia Kekola

Tiia Kekola

Project Manager
PUHTIA project
+358 44 568 8576
tiia.kekola@techvilla.fi

Heikki Lahtinen Limowa

Heikki Lahtinen

Director of Operations
LIMOWA ry
+358 50 342 4056
heikki.lahtinen@limowa.fi

There is how you find us

You can find our office at Villatehdas Hyvinkää

Villatehdas is located in the center of Hyvinkää within walking distance from the railway station. By car you can reach Hyvinkää along the Helsinki-Tampere expressway.

TechVillan toimipiste sijaitsee A-rakennuksen 2. kerroksessa. Infopiste sijaitsee rakennuksen 1. kerroksen keskivaiheilla. Vieraspaikat löytyvät Villatehtaan pääoven vierestä Kankurinkadun puolelta.

The orange parking spaces are allowed for guest using parking disc. Parking in red parking places is permitted with Villatehdas’ parking permit, which can be picked up from the info desk of the main building.

You will find more detailed arrival instructions on the website of Villatehdas

Street address:

Kankurinkatu 4-6
(Main building of Villatehdas, A-building)
05800 Hyvinkää

Postal address:

Kankurinkatu 4-6
05800 Hyvinkää

Invoicing information:

E-Invoicing

Teknologiakeskus TechVilla Oy
E-invoicing address/EDI code: 003715797761
Operator ID: 003721291126
Operator ID, if the sender uses a bank as an operator: DABAFIHH

Paper bills

Teknologiakeskus TechVilla Oy
Kankurinkatu 4-6
05800 Hyvinkää