Please take contact!

How could we help you and your company?

Mikko Koskela

Mikko Koskela

Interim Managing Director
0400 660 946
mikko.koskela@techvilla.fi

Project manager of the WIMMA-project

Check out the project

Sirpa Sundberg

Sirpa Sundberg

Financial Manager
040 507 4604
sirpa.sundberg@techvilla.fi

Mika Ollikainen

Mika Ollikainen

Project Specialist
040 586 1138
mika.ollikainen@techvilla.fi

WIMMA-project

Check out the project

Julia Roikonen

Julia Roikonen

Project Specialist
050 9115 541
julia.roikonen@techvilla.fi

WIMMA-project

Check out the project

Satu Myllys

Satu Myllys

Project Specialist
040 504 6087
satu.myllys@techvilla.fi

Helsinki Ring of Industry -project

Check out the project

Katja Humalainen

Katja Humalainen

Project Assistant
040 052 1141
katja.humalainen@techvilla.fi

Helsinki Ring of Industry -project

Check out the project

Heikki Lahtinen Limowa

Heikki Lahtinen

Director of Operations LIMOWA ry
050 342 4056
heikki.lahtinen@limowa.fi

LIMOWA provides new opportunities for logistics related companies co-operation.

Check out the association

There is how you find us

You can find our office at Villatehdas Hyvinkää

Villatehdas is located in the center of Hyvinkää within walking distance from the railway station. By car you can reach Hyvinkää along the Helsinki-Tampere expressway.

TechVillan toimipiste sijaitsee A-rakennuksen länsipäädyssä. Infopiste sijaitsee rakennuksen keskivaiheilla. Vieraspaikat löytyvät Villatehtaan pääoven vierestä Kankurinkadun puolelta.

The orange parking spaces are allowed for guest using parking disc. Parking in red parking places is permitted with Villatehdas’ parking permit, which can be picked up from the info desk of the main building.

You will find more detailed arrival instructions on the website of Villatehdas

Street address:

Kankurinkatu 4-6
(Main building of Villatehdas, A-building)
05800 Hyvinkää

Postal address:

Kankurinkatu 4-6
05800 Hyvinkää

Invoicing information:

E-Invoicing

Teknologiakeskus TechVilla Oy
E-invoicing address/EDI code: 003715797761
Operator ID: 003721291126
Operator ID, if the sender uses a bank as an operator: DABAFIHH

Paper bills

Teknologiakeskus TechVilla Oy
Kankurinkatu 4-6
05800 Hyvinkää